The Ordinary Members of “Polonia” Polish Association of Queensland Inc. present and represented by proxies at the AGM on Sunday, 12.09.2021, elected the following new Management Committee:


Executive Committee

President: Henry Kurylewski

Vice-President: Paweł Krawczyński

Secretary: Eliza Hess

Treasurer: Jason Mordacz


Committee Members

Chris Dutkowski

Agnieszka Kowal

Robert Myszkowski

Ala Tabor


Internal Audit Committee

Richard Ciechanowski

Ula Daniels

Evelyn Jelliffe

Jock Ryngiel


Arbitration Committee

Alina Chojnacka

Beata Connors

Wiesława Dróżdż

Piotr Zieliński


The newly elected President thanked the outgoing Management Committee for their tireless hard work over the past five months, congratulating them on their many significant achievements in this intensive and short period of time.